Frequently Asked Questions:

Why Prize Slice Apples taste great? We know what it takes to grow a great tasting apple. It must be flavorful throughout, and it must be crispy! Prize Slice Apples are picked at the perfect time to capture all of their delicous taste and freshness. Our growers have been harvesting apples this way for years... and we're extremely proud of our product! Quite frankly, we don't think that you can find a better tasting apple!

How do Prize Slice Apples maintain their natural appearance? Our apples are bathed in a wholesome blend of vitamins and minerals to keep their delicious taste and natural color.

What ingredients are used in Prize Slice Apples? Fresh Sliced Apples, Vitamin C, and Calcium... no artificial ingredients.

What varieties of apples do you use? Varieties are chosen by season and quality levels. Gala, Pink Lady, or Granny Smith apples are usually what you can find in your bag of Prize Slice Apples.

Contact Us

Mailing Address: 

  PO Box 467 Burlington, Washington 98233

Shipping /Truck Pickup Address:

  600 Richmond Avenue Oxnard, CA 93030

Pick-Up & Delivery Hours:

Monday-Friday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Holidays Published by Holiday

Operations Physical Address: 

  1135 Mountain View Avenue, Oxnard, CA 93030 


Contact Numbers:

  Customer Service: (360) 419-4862  

  Customer Service Fax:  (360) 230-3157

  Operations: (805) 486-6476

  Operations Fax: (805) 486-7807

  Sales: (805) 486-6476

  Sales Fax: (805) 486-7807

E-Mail Directory

  Charlene Burns Customer Service/Accounts Receivable charleneb@fresh-innovations.com
  Susan Fredlund Accounts Receivable susanf@fresh-innovations.com
  Casey Johnson Operations Manager caseyj@fresh-innovations.com
  JoAnna O'Quinn Marketing Manager joannao@fresh-innovations.com
  Spenser Dayton Marketing/Sales spenserd@fresh-innovations.com
  Sue Dominguez Order & Shipping Coordinator orderdesk@fresh-innovations.com
  Toby Cohen Managing Member tobyc@fresh-innovations.com
  Gary Madson Vice President garym@fresh-innovations.com

Products
Apple Slices